FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum
自分のフィールド・墓地から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターをゲームから除外し、シンクロモンスターを融合素材とするその融合モンスター1体を融合召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。また、セットされたこのカードが相手のカードの効果によって破壊され墓地へ送られた時、自分はデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。 ①:自分のフィールド・墓地から、融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを除外し、モンスターを融合素材とするその融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。②:セットされたこのカードが相手の効果破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.