FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
While this card is face-up on your side of the field, this card cannot be removed from play. Place 2 counters on this card each time a Dinosaur-Type Monster Card is sent to your Graveyard. By Tributing this card, select and Special Summon 1 Dinosaur-Type monster from your Deck whose Level is equal to or lower than the number of counters on this card when it was Tributed. While face-up on the field, this card cannot be banished. Each time a Dinosaur-Type monster(s) is sent to your Graveyard, place 2 counters on this card. You can Tribute this card; Special Summon 1 Dinosaur-Type monster from your Deck whose Level is less than or equal to the number of counters that were on this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【恐竜族・効果】 【恐竜族効果】 【恐竜族効果】
このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、このカードをゲームから除外する事はできない。また、恐竜族モンスターが自分の墓地送られる度に、このカードの上にカウンターを2つ置く。このカードを生け贄に捧げる事で、この時このカードに乗っていたカウンターの数以下のレベル恐竜族モンスター1体をデッキから選択して特殊召喚する。 このカードフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限りゲームから除外する事はできない。また、恐竜族モンスターが自分の墓地送られる度に、このカードにカウンターを2つ置く。このカードをリリース事で、このカードに乗っていたカウンターの数以下のレベルを持つ恐竜族モンスター1体をデッキから特殊召喚する。 ①:フィールドの表側表示のこのカードは除外できない。②:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、恐竜族モンスターが自分の墓地へ送られる度に、このカードにカウンターを2つ置く。③:このカードをリリースして発動できこのカードに置かれていたカウンターの数以下のレベルを持つ恐竜族モンスター1体をデッキから特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.