FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Remove from play, from your side of the field or your Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on a Fusion Monster Card that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon). Remove from play, from your side of the field or your Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on an "Elemental Hero" Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Fusion Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Remove from play, from your side of the field or your Graveyard, Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on an "Elemental Hero" Fusion Monster Card, and Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.)
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Banish, from your side of the field or your Graveyard, the Fusion Material Monsters that are listed on an "Elemental HERO" Fusion Monster Card, then Special Summon that Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck. (This Special Summon is treated as a Fusion Summon.) Fusion Summon 1 "Elemental HERO" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from your side of the field or your Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分のフィールド上または墓地から、融合モンスターカードによって決められたモンスターをゲームから除外し、「E・HERO」という名のついた融合モンスター1体を融合デッキから特殊召喚する。(この特殊召喚は融合召喚扱いとする) ①:自分のフィールド墓地から、「E・HERO」融合モンスターカードによって決められた融合素材モンスターを除外し、その融合モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから融合召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.