FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can select 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it. You cannot Normal Summon or Set the turn you Special Summon a monster with this effect. If a monster Special Summoned by this effect is removed from the field, destroy this card. Once per turn: You can target 1 Plant-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You cannot Normal Summon/Set during the turn you Special Summon with this effect (even if this card leaves the field). If a monster Special Summoned by this effect leaves the field, destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
1ターンに1度、自分の墓地に存在する植物族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果でモンスターを特殊召喚するターン、自分は通常召喚できない。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターがフィールド上から離れた時、このカードを破壊する。 1ターンに1度、自分のメインフェイズ時に、自分の墓地植物族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚できる。この効果で特殊召喚するターン、自分はモンスターを通常召喚できない。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターがフィールドから離れた時このカード破壊する。 ①:1ターンに1度、自分の墓地の植物族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その植物族モンスターを特殊召喚る。この効果でモンスターを特殊召喚するターン、自分は通常召喚できない。この効果で特殊召喚したモンスターがフィールドから離れた時このカード破壊される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.