FANDOM


Original First erratum
2 Level 4 monsters
You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card; send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then draw cards equal to the number of "Lightsworn" cards sent to the Graveyard by this effect. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard, then you can destroy cards on the field up to the number of "Lightsworn" cards sent to the Graveyard by this effect. You can only use each effect of "Minerva, the Exalted Lightsworn" once per turn.
2 Level 4 monsters
You can detach 1 material from this card; send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY, then draw cards equal to the number of "Lightsworn" cards sent to the GY by this effect. If this card is destroyed by battle, or if this card in its owner's possession is destroyed by an opponent's card effect: You can send the top 3 cards of your Deck to the GY, then you can destroy cards on the field up to the number of "Lightsworn" cards sent to the GY by this effect. You can only use each effect of "Minerva, the Exalted Lightsworn" once per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.