FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this face-up card you control is removed from the field, you can return 1 Field Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. When this face-up card you control leaves the field and is still in your possession: You can target 1 Field Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードがフィールド上から離れた時、自分の墓地に存在するフィールド魔法カード1枚を手札に戻す事ができる。 自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードがフィールド上から離れた時、自分の墓地フィールド魔法カード1枚を選択して手札に戻す事ができる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【機械族効果】 【機械族効果】
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードがフィールドから離れた時、自分の墓地のフィールド魔法カード1枚を選択して手札に加える事ができる ①:表側表示このカードが自分フィールドから離れた時、自分の墓地のフィールド魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.