FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Declare 1 card name. If your opponent has a declared card(s) in his/her hand, discard all of the declared card(s) to the Graveyard. Otherwise, you randomly discard 1 card from your hand. Declare 1 card name. If your opponent has the declared card(s) in their hand, discard all of the declared card(s) to the Graveyard. Otherwise, you randomly discard 1 card. Declare 1 card name. If that card is in your opponent's hand, they must discard all copies of it from their hand. If it is not, you randomly discard 1 card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Declare 1 card name; if that card is in your opponent's hand, they must discard all copies of it from their hand to the Graveyard, otherwise you discard 1 random card. Declare 1 card name; if that card is in your opponent's hand, they must discard all copies of it, otherwise you discard 1 random card.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Declara un nombre de carta. Si tu adversario tiene la carta declarada en su mano, descártalas todas al Cementerio. Si no la tiene, descartas 1 carta de tu mano al azar. Declara el nombre de 1 carta; si esa carta está en la mano de tu adversario, debe descartar todas las copias que tenga a su Cementerio. Si no, tú descartas 1 carta al azar.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.