FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Take control of 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field until the End Phase. This monster cannot declare an attack or be Tributed. Take control of 1 monster your opponent controls until the End Phase. It cannot declare an attack or be Tributed. Target 1 monster your opponent controls; until the End Phase, take control of that target, but it cannot declare an attack or be Tributed.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.