FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, at the start of your Standby Phase, if you control a face-up "Nordic" monster, you can send 1 Spell Card from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. Once per turn, at the start of your Standby Phase, if you control a "Nordic" monster and this card is in your Graveyard: You can send 1 Spell Card from your hand to the Graveyard; Special Summon this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.