FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can activate this card when your monster is sent from the field to the Graveyard. Destroy 1 monster on the field. You can activate this card when a monster is sent from the field to your Graveyard. Destroy 1 monster on the field. Activate only when a monster is sent from the field to your Graveyard. Select and destroy 1 monster on the field. (You can activate this card during the Damage Step.)

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分のモンスターがフィールドから墓地に行発動してもよい。フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する。 モンスターがフィールドから自分の墓地に行送られ時に発動可能。フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する。 フィールド上に存在するモンスターが自分の墓地送られた時に発動する事ができる。フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.