FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster from your Graveyard. You can banish this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Zombie-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Zombie-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【アンデット族・効果】 【アンデット族効果】 【アンデット族効果】
墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分の墓地からアンデット族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。 自分メインフェイズ時、墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する事で、自分の墓地からアンデット族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。 ①:自分メインフェイズに墓地このカードを除外、自分の墓地アンデット族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのアンデット族モンスターを特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.