FANDOM


Original First erratum
As long as you control the monster equipped with this card, your opponent cannot use the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Monster Card that specifically designates 1 monster, including monsters in the Graveyard, other than the equipped monster as a target. As long as you control the monster equipped with this card, your opponent cannot use the effect of a Spell, Trap, or Effect Monster that targets 1 monster, except the equipped monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.