FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can activate this card when a Continuous Trap Card is activated. Negate all Continuous Trap Cards during the turn this card is activated. You can only activate this card when a Continuous Trap Card is activated. Negate all Continuous Trap Cards during the turn this card is activated.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.