FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. If you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. This card cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. You take no Battle Damage from battles involving this face-up Attack Position card. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: Return all other monsters on the field to the hand, and inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card returned. During your Standby Phase: Shuffle this card into the Deck (even if face-down). Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. If you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. Cannot be destroyed by battle or by card effects. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this Attack Position card. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: Return all other monsters on the field to the hand, and if you do, inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card returned. During your Standby Phase: Shuffle this card into the Deck. Cannot be Special Summoned from the Deck. If you control no monsters, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this Attack Position card. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card attacked or was attacked: Return as many monsters on the field as possible to the hand (other than this card), and if you do, inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card returned. During your Standby Phase: Shuffle this card into the Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial do Deck. Se você não controlar nenhum monstro, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Normal sem oferecer Tributo. Não pode ser destruído em batalha ou por efeitos de card. Você não sofre dano de batalha dos ataques envolvendo este card em Posição de Ataque. Até o final da Fase de Batalha, se este card atacou ou foi atacado: devolva todos os monstros no campo para a mão e, se isso acontecer, cause 300 de dano ao seu oponente para cada card devolvido. Durante sua Fase de Apoio: embaralhe este card no Deck. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial do Deck. Se você não controlar nenhum monstro, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Normal sem oferecer Tributo. Não pode ser destruído em batalha ou por efeitos de card. Você não sofre dano de batalha dos ataques envolvendo este card em Posição de Ataque. Até o final da Fase de Batalha, se este card atacou ou foi atacado: devolva para a mão tantos monstros no campo quanto possível (exceto este card) e, se isso acontecer, cause 300 de dano ao seu oponente para cada card devolvido. Durante sua Fase de Apoio: embaralhe este card no Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.