Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Mesmeric Control

96,718pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
During your opponent's next turn after you activate this card, your opponent cannot change the battle positions of monsters. During your opponent's next turn after you activate this card, your opponent cannot change the battle positions of monsters, except with a card effect.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki