FANDOM


Original First erratum
As long as "Umi" remains face-up on the field, this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. While "Umi" is face-up on the field, this card can attack twice during the same Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.