FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by sending 3 other "Meklord" monsters from your hand to the Graveyard. Once per turn, you can select 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls, and equip it to this card. This card gains ATK equal to those equipped monsters' combined ATK. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, you can send 1 of those monsters to the Graveyard to inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 "Meklord" monsters from your hand to the Graveyard. Once per turn: You can target 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. This card gains ATK equal to those equipped monsters' combined ATK. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: You can send 1 of those equipped monsters to the Graveyard; inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's original ATK. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by sending 3 "Meklord" monsters from your hand to the Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can target 1 Synchro Monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card. This card gains ATK equal to the combined ATK of the monsters equipped to it by this effect. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: You can send 1 of these equipped monsters you control to the Graveyard; inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's original ATK. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.