FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by controlling 3 or more face-up "Meklord" monsters. When this card is Special Summoned, you can select any number of face-up "Meklord" monsters you control, except this card, and send them to the Graveyard. This card's ATK is equal to the total original ATK of the monsters sent to the Graveyard by this effect. While this card is face-up on the field, when a Synchro Monster(s) is Special Summoned, inflict 1000 damage to the player that Summoned. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by controlling 3 or more "Meklord" monsters. When this card is Special Summoned: You can target any number of "Meklord" monsters you control, except this card; send those targets to the Graveyard, and if you do, this card's ATK becomes the combined original ATK of the monsters sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Each time a Synchro Monster(s) is Special Summoned: Inflict 1000 damage to the Summoning player.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.