FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Tribute this card to destroy 1 face-up Continuous Spell or Continuous Trap Card on the field. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 face-up Continuous Spell or Continuous Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.