FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by offering 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" on your side of the field as a Tribute while "Pandemonium" is on the field. If "Pandemonium" is on your side of the field when you Special Summon this card successfully, your opponent discards 3 random cards from his/her hand. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" on your side of the field while "Pandemonium" is on the field. If "Pandemonium" is on your side of the field when you Special Summon this card successfully, your opponent discards 3 random cards from his/her hand. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 face-up "Warrior of Zera" on your side of the field while "Pandemonium" is on the field. If "Pandemonium" is on your side of the field when you Special Summon this card, your opponent discards 3 random cards from their hand. If "Pandemonium" is not on your side of the field, this effect is not applied.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.