FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can activate this effect during either player's turn, by sending this card from your hand to the Graveyard. This turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), draw 1 card. You can only activate "Maxx "C"" once per turn. During either player's turn: You can send this card from your hand to the Graveyard; this turn, each time your opponent Special Summons a monster(s), immediately draw 1 card. You can only use 1 "Maxx "C"" per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【昆虫族・効果】 【昆虫族効果】 【昆虫族効果】
このカードを手札から墓地へ送って発動する事ができる。このターン、相手がモンスターの特殊召喚に成功する度に、自分はデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動する事ができる。「増殖するG」は1ターンに1度しか発動できない。 このカードを手札から墓地へ送って発動できる。このターン、相手がモンスターの特殊召喚に成功する度に、自分はデッキからカードを1枚ドローする。この効果は相手ターンでも発動できる。「増殖するG」は1ターンに1度か発動できない。 「増殖するG」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、相手ターンでも発動できる。①:このカードを手札から墓地へ送って発動できる。このターン、以下の効果を適用する。●相手がモンスターの特殊召喚に成功する度に、自分はデッキから1枚ドローしなければならない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.