FANDOM


Original First erratum
This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, control of this card cannot switch. This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. While this card is face-up on the field, control of this card cannot switch.
Second erratum Third erratum
This monster can attack twice during the same Battle Phase. Control of this card cannot switch. This card can make a second attack during each Battle Phase. Control of this face-up card on the field cannot switch.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.