FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Monk Fighter" on your side of the field. This card can attack twice during the same turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 1 "Monk Fighter". This card can attack twice during the same turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.