FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Special Summon this card from your hand by removing from play 1 "The Agent" monster in your hand, field, or Graveyard. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 LIGHT Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to select 1 card on the field, and destroy it. If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is face-up on the field, you can activate this effect up to twice per turn. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 "The Agent" monster from your hand, field, or Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 LIGHT Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard to target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. While "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is face-up on the field, you can activate this effect up to twice per turn. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 "The Agent" monster from your hand, field, or Graveyard. Once per turn: You can banish 1 LIGHT Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard, then target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. While "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is on the field, you can activate this effect up to twice per turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.