FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
No matter what the situation, neither player can offer any monster as a Tribute. Neither player can Tribute any monster under any conditions. Monsters cannot be Tributed.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cards cannot be Tributed. Neither player can Tribute cards.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
いかなる場合による生け贄行う事ができなくなる このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、かなる場合もカードをリリースできな このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互のプレイヤーはカードをリリースできない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.