FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Target 1 face-up "HERO" monster you control; send it to the Graveyard. Then Special Summon 1 "Masked HERO" monster from the Extra Deck with the same Attribute. Target 1 face-up "HERO" monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, then Special Summon 1 "Masked HERO" monster from the Extra Deck with the same Attribute.
Second erratum Third erratum
Target 1 face-up "HERO" monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, then Special Summon 1 "Masked HERO" monster from the Extra Deck with the same Attribute that the "HERO" monster had when it was on the field. Target 1 "HERO" monster you control; send it to the Graveyard, also, after that, if it left the field by this effect, Special Summon 1 "Masked HERO" monster from your Extra Deck with the same Attribute that the sent monster had when it was on the field (its original Attribute, if face-down).

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する「HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択して発動する。選択したモンスターを墓地へ送り、選択したモンスターと同じ属性の「M・HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。 自分フィールド「HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体を選択して発動る。選択したモンスターを墓地へ送り、選択したモンスターと同じ属性の「M・HERO」と名のついたモンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。 ①:自分フィールドの「HERO」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを墓地へ送り、そのモンスターと同じ属性の「M・HERO」モンスター1体をエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.