Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Maryokutai

96,668pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
The effect of this card can only be applied during your opponent's turn. When your opponent activates a Magic Card, offer this face-up card as a Tribute to negate the activation of the Magic Card and destroy it. You can only activate this card's effect during your opponent's turn. When your opponent activates a Spell Card, Tribute this face-up card to negate the activation of the Spell Card and destroy it.

Japanese

Original First erratum
この効果は相手ターンにしか使ない。相手がほうカードを発動した時、表側表示のこのカードを生け贄に捧げる事でほうカードの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する。



こう 900
しゅ 900

この効果は相手ターンにしか使用できない。相手が魔法マジックカードを発動した時、表側表示のこのカードを生け贄に捧げる事で魔法マジックカードの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する。



ATK/ 900 DEF/ 900

Second erratum Third erratum
この効果は相手ターンにしか使用できない。相手がほうカードを発動した時、表側表示このカードを生け贄に捧げる事でほうカードの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する。 相手が魔法カードを発動した時、自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードをリリースする事で、その発動を無効にし破壊する。この効果は相手ターンにのみ発動する事ができる。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki