FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
The controller of a monster that attacks this face-down card takes 1000 damage after damage calculation. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) After damage calculation, if this card was attacked, and was face-down at the start of the Damage Step: The attacking player takes 1000 damage. Cannot be destroyed by battle. Cannot be destroyed by battle. After damage calculation, if this card was attacked, and was face-down at the start of the Damage Step: The attacking player takes 1000 damage.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【天使族・効果】 【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
裏側表示このカードを攻撃したモンスターのコントローラーは、ダメージ計算後に1000ポイントダメージを受ける。このカードは戦闘によっては破壊されない。(ダメージ計算は適用する) フィールド上に裏側表示で存在するこのカードを攻撃したモンスターのコントローラーは、ダメージ計算後に1000ポイントダメージを受ける。このカードは戦闘は破壊されない。 ①:このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。②:裏側表示のこのカードが攻撃されたダメージ計算後に発動する。このカードを攻撃したモンスターのコントローラーは1000ダメージを受ける。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.