FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Remove from play 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard and equip this card to a monster your opponent controls. Gain control of the equipped monster. During your End Phase, give control of the equipped monster to your opponent. During your Standby Phase, gain control of the equipped monster. Banish 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard; equip this card to a monster your opponent controls. Take control of the equipped monster. During your End Phase: Give control of the equipped monster to your opponent. During your Standby Phase: Take control of the equipped monster. Activate this card by banishing 1 Plant-Type monster from your Graveyard; equip this card to a monster your opponent controls. Take control of the equipped monster. Once per turn, during your End Phase: Give control of the equipped monster to your opponent. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Take control of the equipped monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の墓地に存在する植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動る。このカードを装備した相手モンスター1体のコントロールを得る。自分のエンドフェイズ時装備モンスターのコントロールを相手に移す。自分のスタンバイフェイズ時装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。 自分の墓地植物族モンスター1体をゲームから除外して発動できる。このカードを装備した相手モンスター1体のコントロールを得る。自分のエンドフェイズ時装備モンスターのコントロールを相手に移す。自分のスタンバイフェイズ時装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.