FANDOM


Original First erratum
By discarding this card from your hand to the Graveyard, take control of 1 face-up Fiend or Zombie Type monster your opponent controls until the end of the turn. You can discard this card to the Graveyard to take control of 1 face-up Fiend or Zombie-Type monster your opponent controls until the End Phase this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.