FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Tribute Summoned monsters you control cannot be targeted by, or destroyed by, card effects. You cannot Special Summon monsters from your Extra Deck. Tribute Summoned monsters you control cannot be targeted by, or destroyed by, card effects. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Os monstros que você controla Invocados por Invocação-Tributo não podem ser escolhidos como alvo ou destruídos por efeitos de card. Você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial monstros do seu Deck Adicional. Os monstros que você controla Invocados por Invocação-Tributo não podem ser escolhidos como alvo ou destruídos por efeitos de card. Você não pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial monstros do Deck Adicional.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードがフィルド上に存在する限り、自分フィールドのアドバンス召喚したモンスターはカードの効果の対象にならず、カードの効果では破壊されない。また、このカードがフィルド上に存在する限り、自分はエクストラデッキからモンスターを特殊召喚できない。 ①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾに存在する限り、自分フィールドのアドバンス召喚したモンスターは効果の対象にならず、効果では破壊されない。②:このカードが魔法&罠ゾに存在する限り、自分はエクストラデッキからモンスターを特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.