FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned or Flip Summoned, you can select 1 Ritual Monster Card or 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Deck and add it to your hand. When this card is Normal Summoned or Flip Summoned, you can add 1 Ritual Monster Card or 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can add 1 Ritual Monster Card or 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. When this card is Normal or Flip Summoned: You can add 1 Ritual Monster or 1 Ritual Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが召喚・反転召喚された時、自分のデッキから儀式モンスターカードまたは儀式魔法マジックカード1枚を選択して手札に加える事ができる。 このカードが召喚・反転召喚された時、自分のデッキから儀式モンスターカードまたは儀式ほうカード1枚を選択して手札に加える事ができる。
Second erratum Third erratum
【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
このカードが召喚・反転召喚に成功した時、自分のデッキから儀式モンスターまたは儀式魔法カード1枚を手札に加える事ができる ①:このカードが召喚・反転召喚に成功した時に発動できる。デッキから儀式モンスター1体または儀式魔法カード1枚を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.