FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be summoned unless "Toon World" is on the field. This card cannot attack in the same turn that it is summoned. Pay 500 Life Points each time this monster attacks. When "Toon World" is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. If your opponent doesn't control a Toon monster on the field, this card may inflict Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points. If a Toon monster is on your opponent's side of the field, your attacks must target the Toon monster. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned while "Toon World" is on your side the field. You can Special Summon this monster from your hand, but Tributes are required for monsters Level 5 or more. This card cannot attack in the turn that it is Summoned. Unless you pay 500 Life Points, this monster cannot attack. When "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, this card is also destroyed. If your opponent doesn't control a Toon Monster, this card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. If a face-up Toon Monster is on your opponent's side of the field, you must select the Toon Monster as an attack target. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned while you control "Toon World". You can Special Summon this card from your hand (but Tributes are required if it is Level 5 or higher). This card cannot attack during the turn it is Summoned. This card cannot attack unless you pay 500 Life Points. When "Toon World" is destroyed, destroy this card. If your opponent doesn't control a Toon Monster, this card can attack your opponent directly. If your opponent controls a face-up Toon Monster, you must select it as an attack target.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Cannot be Special Summoned unless you control a face-up "Toon World". Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing the same number of monsters needed for a Tribute Summon (normally 2). This card cannot attack the turn it is Special Summoned. You must pay 500 Life Points to declare an attack with this monster. If "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, destroy this card. This card can attack your opponent directly, unless they control a Toon Monster. If they do control one, this card must target a Toon Monster for its attacks. (This card is always treated as a "Toon" card.)
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Cannot be Special Summoned unless you control a face-up "Toon World". Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing the same number of monsters needed for a Tribute Summon (normally 2). This card cannot attack the turn it is Special Summoned. You must pay 500 Life Points to declare an attack with this monster. If "Toon World" on the field is destroyed, destroy this card. This card can attack your opponent directly, unless they control a Toon Monster. If they do control one, this card must target a Toon Monster for its attacks.

French

Original First erratum
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que si "Monde des Toons" est sur votre Terrain. Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer durant le tour où elle a éte Invoquée. Payez 500 Life Points à chaque fois que ce monstre attaque. lorsqu'un "Monde des Toons" est détruit sur le Terrain, cette carte est également détruite. Si votre adversaire ne contrôle aucun monstre Toon sur le Terrain, ce monstre peut attaquer directement ses Life Points. Si un monstre Toon est sur le Terrain de votre Adversaire, vos attaques doivent cibler celui-ci. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée Normalement, ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut qu'être Invoquée Spécialement tant que vous contrôlez "Monde des Toons". Vous pouvez Invoquer Specialement cette carte depuis votre main (mais les Sacrifices sont requis si son niveau est de 5 ou plus). Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer durant le tour où elle a éte Invoquée. Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer à moins que vous ne payiez 500 Life Points. Lorsque "Monde des Toons" est détruit, détruisez cette carte. Si votre adversaire ne contrôle aucun monstre Toon, cette carte peut attaquer votre adversaire directement. Si votre adversaire contrôle un monstre Toon face recto, vous devez le sélectionner comme cible de l'attaque.
Second erratum Third erratum
Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Non Invocable Spécialement sauf si vous contrôlez "Monde des Toons" face recto. Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant le même nombre de monstres que requis pour une Invocation Sacrifice (normalement 2). Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer le tour où elle est Invoquée Spécialement. Vous devez payer 500 Life Points pour déclarer une attaque avec ce monstre. Si "Monde des Toons" sur le Terrain est détruit, détruisez cette carte. Cette carte peut attaquer directement votre adversaire, sauf s'il contrôle un monstre Toon. S'il en contrôle un, cette carte doit cibler un monstre Toon avec ses attaques. (Cette carte est toujours traitée comme une carte "Toon".)
Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Non Invocable Spécialement sauf si vous contrôlez "Monde des Toons" face recto. Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant le même nombre de monstres que requis pour une Invocation Sacrifice (normalement 2). Cette carte ne peut pas attaquer le tour où elle est Invoquée Spécialement. Vous devez payer 500 Life Points pour déclarer une attaque avec ce monstre. Si "Monde des Toons" sur le Terrain est détruit, détruisez cette carte. Cette carte peut attaquer directement votre adversaire, sauf s'il contrôle un monstre Toon. S'il en contrôle un, cette carte doit cibler un monstre Toon avec ses attaques.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Diese Karte kann nur beschworen werden, wenn sich "Toon-Welt" offen auf dem Spielfeld befindet. Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie beschworen wird. Du musst jedesmal 500 Life Points zahlen, wenn auch diese Monster angrift. Wird "Toon-Welt" zerstört, wird auch diese Karte zerstört. Wenn dein Gegner kein Toon-Monster auf dem Feld kontrolliert, kann dieses Monster die Life Points deines Gegners direkt angreifen. Wenn dieses Monster angreift und sich ein Toon-Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners befindet, muss der Angriff das Toon-Monster als Ziel habert. Diese Karte kann nur beschworen werden, wenn sich "Toon-Welt" offen auf diener Spielfeldseite befindet. Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie beschworen wird. Du musst jedesmal 500 Life Points zahlen, wenn diese Monster angrift. Wird "Toon-Welt" zerstört, wird auch diese Karte zerstört. Wenn dein Gegner kein Toon-Monster auf dem Spielfeld kontrolliert, kann dieses Monster die Life Points deines Gegners direkt angreifen. Wenn dieses Monster angreift und sich ein Toon-Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners befindet, muss der Angriff das Toon-Monster als Ziel habert. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, während sich „Toon-Welt“ offen auf diener Spielfeldseite befindet. (Für Monster der Stufe 5 und höher ist Tribut anzubieten.) Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie beschworen wird. Diese Karte kann keinen Angriff deklarieren, wenn du nicht 500 Life Points zahlst. Wird „Toon-Welt“ auf dem Spielfeld zerstört, wird auch diese Karte zerstört. Wenn dein Gegner kein Toon-Monster auf dem Spielfeld kontrolliert, kann diese Karte die Life Points deines Gegners direkt angreifen. Wenn sich ein offenes Toon-Monster auf der Spielfeldseite deines Gegners befindet, musst du das Toon-Monster als Angriffsziel wählen.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, solange du „Toon-Welt“ kontrollierst. Du kannst diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung von deiner Hand beschworen (allerdings sind Tribute nötig, falls sie Stufe 5 order höher ist). Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie beschworen wird. Diese Karte kann nicht angreifen, außer du zahlst 500 Life Points. Wenn „Toon-Welt“ zerstört wird, zerstöre diese Karte. Falls dein Gegner kein Toon-Monster kontrolliert, kann diese Karte deinen Gegner direkt angreifen. Falls dein Gegner ein offenes Toon-Monster kontrolliert, musst du es als Ziel deines Angriffe wählen. Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, solange du eine offene „Toon-Welt“ kontrollierst. Muss erst als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschworen werden, indem du dieselbe Anzahl Monster als Tribut anbietest, die für eine Tributbeschwörung nötig wären (normalerweise 2). Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wurde. Du musst 500 Life Points zahlen, um einen Angriff mit diesem Monster zu deklarieren. Falls „Toon-Welt“ auf dem Spielfeld zerstört wird, zerstöre diese Karte. Diese Karte kann deinen Gegner direkt angreifen, es sei denn, er kontrolliert ein Toon-Monster. Falls er eins kontrolliert, muss diese Karte ein Toon-Monster für seine Angriffe wählen.(Diese Karte wird immer als „Toon“-Karte behandelt.)
Kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen/gesetzt werden. Kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, solange du eine offene „Toon-Welt“ kontrollierst. Muss erst als Spezialbeschwörung (von deiner Hand) beschworen werden, indem du dieselbe Anzahl Monster als Tribut anbietest, die für eine Tributbeschwörung nötig wären (normalerweise 2). Diese Karte kann nicht in dem Spielzug angreifen, in dem sie als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wurde. Du musst 500 Life Points zahlen, um einen Angriff mit diesem Monster zu deklarieren. Falls „Toon-Welt“ auf dem Spielfeld zerstört wird, zerstöre diese Karte. Diese Karte kann deinen Gegner direkt angreifen, es sei denn, er kontrolliert ein Toon-Monster. Falls er eins kontrolliert, muss diese Karte ein Toon-Monster für seine Angriffe wählen.

Italian

Original First erratum
Questa carta non può essere evocata a meno che la carta "Mondo Toon"sia sul tuo Terreno. Questa carta non può attacare nello stesso turno in cui viene evocata. Pagare 500 Life Points ogni volta che attacchi con questo monsto. Quando la carta "Mondo Toon" viene distrutta, anche questa carta viene distrutta. Se il tuo avversario non controlla un Monstro Toon sul Terreno, questo mostro può attaccare direttamente i Life Points del tuo avversario. Se un Mostro Toon è sul Terreno del tuo avversario, questo mostro deve attaccario. Questa carta non può essere evocata a meno che la carta "Mondo Toon"sia sul tuo Terreno. Questa carta non può attacare nello stesso turno in cui viene evocata. Pagare 500 Life Points ogni volta che attacchi con questo monsto. Quando la carta "Mondo Toon" viene distrutta, anche questa carta viene distrutta. Se il tuo avversario non controlla un Monstro Toon sul Terreno, questo mostro può attaccare direttamente i Life Points del tuo avversario. Se un Mostro Toon è sul Terreno del tuo avversario, questo mostro deve attaccario.
Second erratum Third erratum
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Non può essere Evocato Specialmente a meno che tu controlli un "Mondo Toon" scoperto. Deve prima essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) offrendo come Tributo lo stesso numero di mostri necessari per una Evocazione tramite Tributo (normalmente 2). Questa carta non può attaccare nel turno in cui viene Evocata Specialmente. Devi pagare 500 Life Point per dichiarare un attacco con questo mostro. Se "Mondo Toon" sul Terreno viene distrutto, distruggi questa carta. Questa carta può attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente, a meno che lui controlli un Mostro Toon. Se ne controlla uno, questa carta deve scegliere come bersaglio un Mostro Toon per i suoi attacchi. (Questa carta viene sempre considerata come una carta "Toon".)
Non può essere Evocato Normalmente/Posizionato. Non può essere Evocato Specialmente a meno che tu controlli un "Mondo Toon" scoperto. Deve prima essere Evocato Specialmente (dalla tua mano) offrendo come Tributo lo stesso numero di mostri necessari per una Evocazione tramite Tributo (normalmente 2). Questa carta non può attaccare nel turno in cui viene Evocata Specialmente. Devi pagare 500 Life Point per dichiarare un attacco con questo mostro. Se "Mondo Toon" sul Terreno viene distrutto, distruggi questa carta. Questa carta può attaccare il tuo avversario direttamente, a meno che lui controlli un Mostro Toon. Se ne controlla uno, questa carta deve scegliere come bersaglio un Mostro Toon per i suoi attacchi.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada a no ser que "Mundo Toon" esté en tu Campo. Esta carta no puede atacar en el mismo turno en el que es Invocada. Paga 500 Life Points cada vez que este monstruo ataca. Cuando el "Mundo Toon" del Campo es destruido, esta carta también es destruida. Si tu adversario no controla un monstruo Toon, esta carta puede atacar los Life Points de tu adversario directamente. Si hay un monstruo Toon en el Campo de tu adversario, este monstruo debe seleccionar el monstruo Toon como objectivo del ataque. ???
Second erratum Third erratum
No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal, ni Colocado. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial a menos que controles un "Mundo Toon" boca arriba. Debe ser primero Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando la misma cantidad de monstruos necesarios para una Invocación por Sacrificio (normalmente 2). Esta carta no puede atacar en el turno en el que es Invocada de Modo Especial. Debes pagar 500 Life Points para declarar un ataque con este monstruo. Si "Mundo Toon" en el Campo es destruido, destruye esta carta. Esta carta puede atacar a tu adversario directamente, a menos que éste controle un Monstruo Toon. Si lo hace, esta carta debe seleccionar a un Monstruo Toon para sus ataques. (Esta carta se trata siempre como una carta "Toon").
No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal, ni Colocado. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Especial a menos que controles un "Mundo Toon" boca arriba. Debe ser primero Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando la misma cantidad de monstruos necesarios para una Invocación por Sacrificio (normalmente 2). Esta carta no puede atacar en el turno en el que es Invocada de Modo Especial. Debes pagar 500 Life Points para declarar un ataque con este monstruo. Si "Mundo Toon" en el Campo es destruido, destruye esta carta. Esta carta puede atacar a tu adversario directamente, a menos que éste controle un Monstruo Toon. Si lo hace, esta carta debe seleccionar a un Monstruo Toon para sus ataques.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.