FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard by the effect of a Continuous Spell Card, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard during the Standby Phase of your turn. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard by the effect of a Continuous Spell Card, Special Summon this card from the Graveyard during your Standby Phase. During your next Standby Phase after this card was sent from the field to the Graveyard by the effect of a Continuous Spell Card: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.