FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If you do, this card is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase if it is the only Zombie-Type monster on the field. When it is sent to the Graveyard by this effect, you take damage equal to its ATK. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If you do, during the End Phase: Send it to the Graveyard, then take damage equal to its ATK in the Graveyard. This card must be the only Zombie-Type monster on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.