FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
During the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard, the owner of this card can activate Trap Card(s) from his/her hand. During the turn this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can activate Trap Cards from your hand. During the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard, you can activate Trap Cards from your hand.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
Makyura el Destructor Makyura the Destructor Makyura the Destructor
Durante el turno en el que esta carta es mandada al Cementerio, el propietario de esta carta puede activar Cartas de Trampa de su mano. Durante el turno en el que esta carta es mandada al Cementerio, puedes activar Cartas de Trampa desde tu mano. Durante el turno en el que esta carta fue mandada al Cementerio, puedes activar Cartas de Trampa desde tu mano.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.