FANDOM


Original First erratum
The ATK of this card becomes equal to the combined original ATK of the 2 monsters you offered as a Tribute to Tribute Summon this card. The ATK of this card becomes equal to the combined original ATK of the 2 monsters you Tributed for the Tribute Summon of this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.