FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card attacks your opponent's Life Points directly, draw 1 card from your Deck. This card is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase of the turn it was Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned or Special Summoned. If this card attacks your opponent directly, draw 1 card. This card is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase of the turn it was Summoned. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent by a direct attack: Draw 1 card. During the End Phase of the turn this card was Summoned: Send it to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.