FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing a monster. If you Normal Summon it this way, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing a monster. If you do, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If you do, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing a monster. If you do, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. You can Normal Summon this card without Tributing. If you do, during the End Phase: Send it to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.