FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can Normal Summon this card by Tributing 1 monster. If you Normal Summon it this way, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points. You can Normal Summon this card with 1 Tribute. If you do, it is sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. You can Tribute Summon (but not Set) this card with 1 Tribute. If Summoned this way, during the End Phase: Send it to the Graveyard. If this card attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.