FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Dragon/Tuner] [Dragon/Tuner/Effect]
This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Majestic" monster. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Majestic" monster.

Italian

Original First erratum
[Drago/Tuner] [Drago/Tuner/Effetto]
Questa carta non può essere utilizzata come Mostro Materiale Synchro, eccetto che per la Synchro Evocazione di un mostro "Maestoso". Non può essere utilizzato come Materiale Synchro, eccetto che per la Synchro Evocazione di un mostro "Maestoso" (eccetto "Rosaria, il Maestoso Angelo Caduto").
This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Majestic" monster. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Majestic" monster (except "Rosaria, the Stately Fallen Angel").

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.