FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
[Spellcaster/Tuner] [Spellcaster/Tuner/Effect]
When this card is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack, and if you do, change the battle position of this card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets this face-up card (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. You can only use 1 "Maiden with Eyes of Blue" effect per turn, and only once that turn. When this card is targeted for an attack: You can negate the attack, and if you do, change the battle position of this card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. During either player's turn, when a card or effect is activated that targets this face-up card: You can Special Summon 1 "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard. You can only use 1 "Maiden with Eyes of Blue" effect per turn, and only once that turn.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
[Mago/Regulador] [Mago/Regulador/Efeito]
Quando este card for alvo de um ataque: você pode negar o ataque e, se isso acontecer, mude a posição de batalha deste card e, depois, você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Branco de Olhos Azuis" da sua mão, Deck ou Cemitério. Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, quando um card ou efeito que escolha este card com a face para cima como alvo for ativado (exceto durante a Etapa de Dano): você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Branco de Olhos Azuis" da sua mão, Deck ou Cemitério. Você só pode usar 1 efeito de "Donzela com Azul nos Olhos" por turno e apenas uma vez no turno em questão. Quando este card for alvo de um ataque: você pode negar o ataque e, se isso acontecer, mude a posição de batalha deste card e, depois, você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Branco de Olhos Azuis" da sua mão, Deck ou Cemitério. Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, quando um card ou efeito que escolha este card com a face para cima como alvo for ativado: você pode Invocar por Invocação-Especial 1 "Dragão Branco de Olhos Azuis" da sua mão, Deck ou Cemitério. Você só pode usar 1 efeito de "Donzela com Azul nos Olhos" por turno e apenas uma vez por turno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【魔法使い族チューナー】 【魔法使い族チューナー/効果
このカードが攻撃対象に選択された時に発動できる。その攻撃を無効にし、このカードの表示形式を変更する。その後、自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「青眼の白龍」1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。また、フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードがカードの効果の対象になった時に発動できる。自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「青眼の白龍」1体を選んで特殊召喚する。「青き眼の乙女」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 「青き眼の乙女」の①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない。①:フィールドの表側表示のこのカードが効果の対象になった時に発動できる。自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「青眼の白龍」1体を選んで特殊召喚する。②:このカードが攻撃対象に選択された時に発動できる。その攻撃を無効にし、このカードの表示形式を変更する。その後、自分の手札・デッキ・墓地から「青眼の白龍」1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.