Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Magician of Faith

97,518pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
FLIP: Select 1 Magic Card from your Graveyard and return it to your hand. FLIP: Select 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. Add the selected card to your hand. FLIP: Select 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard. Add it to your hand.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
FLIP: Add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. FLIP: Target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Mago de la Mago de la Fe

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「聖なる魔術師」の表示が表になった時、自分の墓地から魔法カード1枚を手札に加える。

こうげきりょく 300
しゅりょく 400

リバース:自分の墓地からほうカード1枚を手札に加える。

こう 300
しゅ 400

リバース:自分の墓地から魔法マジックカード1枚選択する。選択したカード自分の手札に加える。

ATK/ 300 DEF/ 400

Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】【魔法使い族/リバース/効果】
リバース:自分の墓地からほうカードを1枚選択る。選択したカードを自分の手札に加える。 リバース自分の墓地に存在する魔法カード1枚選択して手札に加える。①:このカードがリバースした場合、自分の墓地魔法カード1枚を対象として発動する。そのカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki