FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Black Magic Ritual". You can Ritual Summon this card with "Black Magic Ritual".

Japanese

Original First erratum
儀式:「カオス-黒魔術の儀式」により降臨。場か手札から、星の数が合計8個以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。

こうげきりょく 2800
しゅりょく 2600

「カオス-黒魔術の儀式」により降臨。か手札から、星の数合計以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。

こう 2800
しゅ 2600

Second erratum Third erratum
「カオス-黒魔術の儀式」により降臨。フィールドか手札から、レベルが8以上になるようカードを生け贄に捧げなければならない。

ATK/2800 DEF/2600

「カオス-黒魔術の儀式」により降臨。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.