FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 2 cards. Add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. Discard 2 cards to select 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. Add it to your hand. Discard 2 cards, then target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の手札を2枚捨てる事で、自分の墓地に存在する魔法カード1枚手札に加える。 自分の手札を2枚捨てて発動す自分の墓地に存在する魔法カード1枚手札に加える。 手札を2枚捨てて発動する。自分の墓地に存在する魔法カード1枚を手札に加える。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
手札を2枚捨て自分の墓地魔法カード1枚を選択して発動る。選択したカードを手札に加える。 ①:手札を2枚捨て、自分の墓地の魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.