FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Equip ] SPELL [ Spell Card Equip ] SPELL [ Spell Card Equip ]
Equip "Labyrinth Wall" with this card. If you offer "Labyrinth Wall" equipped with this card as a Tribute, you can Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck. Equip "Labyrinth Wall" with this card. If you offer "Labyrinth Wall" equipped with this card as a Tribute, you can Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck. Equip "Labyrinth Wall" with this card. You can Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck by Tributing "Labyrinth Wall" equipped with this card.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Equip "Labyrinth Wall" with this card. If you Tribute "Labyrinth Wall" equipped with this card, you can Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck. Equip only to "Labyrinth Wall". You can Tribute the equipped monster; Special Summon "Wall Shadow" from your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.