FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card while there is a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster(s) on your side of the field. Tribute 1 monster on your side of the field and Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand. Then you can destroy 1 monster on the field. Activate only while there is a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster(s) on your side of the field. Tribute 1 monster and Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand. Then you can destroy 1 monster on the field. Activate only while you control a Spellcaster-Type monster. Tribute 1 monster and Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand. Then, you can destroy 1 monster on the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Activate only while you control a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster. Tribute 1 monster and Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand. Then, you can destroy 1 monster on the field. If you control a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster: Target 1 monster; Tribute it, then Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand, then you can destroy 1 monster on the field.If you control a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster: Target 1 monster you control; Tribute it, then Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand, then you can destroy 1 monster on the field.
Sixth erratum Seventh erratum 
If you control a face-up Spellcaster-Type monster: Target 1 monster you control; Tribute that target, then Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand, then you can destroy 1 monster on the field. If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster: Target 1 monster you control; Tribute that target, then Special Summon 1 Spellcaster-Type monster from your hand, then you can destroy 1 monster on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
34px魔法マジックカード】 SPELL-JPほうカード】 SPELL-JPほうカード】
自分フィールド上に魔法使い族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合に発動する事ができる。自分フィールド上のモンスター1体を生け贄に捧げ、手札から魔法使い族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。その後、フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する事ができる。 自分フィールド上に魔法使い族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合に発動する事ができる。自分フィールド上モンスター1体を生け贄に捧げ、手札から魔法使い族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。その後、フィールド上モンスター1体を破壊する事ができる。 自分フィールド上に魔法使い族モンスターが表側表示で存在する場合に発動する事ができる。自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体をリリースし、手札から魔法使い族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。その後、フィールド上に存在するモンスター1体を破壊する事ができる。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
自分フィールドに魔法使い族モンスターが存在する場合自分フィールドモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した自分のモンスターをリリースし、手札から魔法使い族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。その後、フィールドモンスター1体を選んで破壊できる。 ①:自分フィールドに魔法使い族モンスターが存在する場合、自分フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その自分のモンスターをリリースし、手札から魔法使い族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。その後、フィールドのモンスター1体を選んで破壊できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.