FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card while there is a Spellcaster-Type monster(s) on your side of the field. Inflict 200 points of damage to your opponent's Life Points for each Spellcaster-Type monster on your side of the field. If this card is in the Graveyard, you can add this card to your hand instead of conducting your normal draw during your Draw Phase. Activate only while you control a Spellcaster-Type monster. Inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each Spellcaster-Type monster you control. If this card is in your Graveyard, you can add it to your hand instead of conducting your normal draw during your Draw Phase. If you control a Spellcaster-Type monster: Inflict 200 damage to your opponent for each Spellcaster-Type monster you currently control. During your Draw Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add this card from your Graveyard to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.