FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack while there is a monster on your side of the field. Take control of 1 of your opponent's face-up monster, except the attacking monster, and this monster is attacked instead. At the end of the Battle Phase, return control of this monster to your opponent. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack while there is a monster on your side of the field. Take control of 1 of your opponent's face-up monsters, except the attacking monster, and this monster is attacked instead. At the end of the Battle Phase, return control of this monster to your opponent. Activate only when your opponent declares an attack while you control a monster. Take control of 1 of your opponent's face-up monsters, except the attacking monster, until the end of the Battle Phase. It is attacked instead.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When your opponent declares an attack while you control a monster: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, except the attacking monster; take control of that target until the end of the Battle Phase, and if you do, it is attacked instead. When your opponent declares an attack while you control a monster: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls, except the attacking monster; take control of that target until the end of the Battle Phase, and if you do, it is attacked instead, and you proceed to damage calculation.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.