FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can activate this card when your opponent activates a Magic Card. If your opponent cannot immediately discard 1 Magic Card from his/her hand, negate the activation of the Magic Card and destroy it. You can activate this card when your opponent activates a Spell Card. If your opponent cannot immediately discard 1 Spell Card from his/her hand, negate the activation of the Spell Card and destroy it. You can activate this card when your opponent activates a Spell Card. Your opponent can discard 1 Spell Card from his/her hand to negate the effect of this card. If your opponent does not, negate the activation of the Spell Card of your opponent and destroy it.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent activates a Spell Card. Your opponent can discard 1 Spell Card from their hand to negate the effect of this card. If your opponent does not, negate the activation of your opponent's Spell Card and destroy it. Negate the activation of an opponent's Spell Card, and destroy it. Your opponent can discard 1 Spell Card to negate this card's effect.When your opponent activates a Spell Card: Negate the activation and destroy it. Your opponent can discard 1 Spell Card to negate this card's effect.
Sixth erratum  
When your opponent activates a Spell Card: They can discard 1 Spell Card to negate this card's effect, otherwise negate the activation of their Spell Card, and if you do, destroy it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.